

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA Internal Quality Assurance Cell Committee Members (Paralakhemundi Campus)

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Address & Contact Number
140.	Dr. Anita Patra	Registrar – Chairman	School of Management,
1			Paralakhemundi
			registrar@cutm.ac.in
	Dr. Girish Prasad Rath	Assistant Professor, Dept. of	School of Management,
2		English – IQAC Coordinator	Paralakhemundi
			gprath@cutm.ac.in
_	Dr. P. S. Rao	Dean SoET , Member	School of Engineering &
3			Technology, Paralakhemundi
			psrao@cutm.ac.in
	Prof. Balaji Padhy	Assistant Professor, Mathematics,	School of Applied Sciences,
4		Member	Paralakhemundi
			balaji.padhy@cutm.ac.in
	Dr. M. Vamshi Krishna	Associate Professor, Dept. of ECE,	School of Engineering &
5		Member	Technology, Paralakhemundi
			vamshikrishna@cutmap.ac.in
	Prof. Prabhat Kumar	Assistant Professor, Dept. of ECE,	School of Engineering &
6	Patnaik	Member	Technology, Paralakhemundi
			prabhat.patnaik@cutm.ac.in
	Prof. N. Jeebaratnam	Assistant Professor, Dept. of ECE,	School of Engineering &
7		Member	Technology, Paralakhemundi
			jeevaratnam@cutm.ac.in
	Prof. Sujit Mishra	Assistant Professor, Dept. of	School of Engineering &
8		Mechanical Engg., Member	Technology, Paralakhemundi
			sujit.mishra@cutm.ac.in
	Prof. Vishal Kumar Singh	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Civil	School of Engineering &
9		Engg., Member	Technology, Paralakhemundi
			vishu@cutm.ac.in
	Prof. Sashi Bhusan	Assistant Professor, Dept. of CSE,	School of Engineering &
10	Maharana	Member	Technology, Paralakhemundi
			sbmaharana@cutm.ac.in

		T	Ta
	Prof. Debendra Maharana	Assistant Professor, Dept. of CSE,	School of Engineering &
11		Member	Technology, Paralakhemundi
			debendra.maharana@cutm.ac.in
	Dr. Subhendu Kumar	PGP Co-ordinator – SoM,	School of Management,
12	Mishra	Member	Paralakhemundi
			subhendu@cutm.ac.in
	Prof. Sambid Swain	Assistant Professor, Dept. of	School of Fisheries Science,
13		Fisheries, Member	Paralakhemundi
			sambid.swain@cutm.ac.in
	Dr. Koustava Kumar Panda	Associate Professor, Dept. of	MS Swaminathan School of
14		Biotechnology, Member	Agriculture, Paralakhemundi
			koustava.panda@cutm.ac.in
	Prof. Vivek Kumar	Assistant Professor, Dept. of	School of Agriculture & Bio
15		Agriculture Engg., Member	Engineering, Paralakhemundi
			vivek.kumar@cutm.ac.in
	Dr. Prasanta Kumar	Assistant Professor, Dept. of	School of Agriculture & Bio
16	Choudhury	Dairy Technology, Member	Engineering, Paralakhemundi
			prasanta.choudhury@cutm.ac.in
	Prof. Soma Majhi	Assistant Professor, Dept. of	School of Agriculture & Bio
17	,	Dairy Technology, Member	Engineering, Paralakhemundi
			soma.maji@cutm.ac.in
	Dr. G. Venkta Ramana	Assistant Professor, Dept. of	School of Agriculture & Bio
18		Phytopharmaceutical, Member	Engineering, Paralakhemundi
			ramana@cutm.ac.in
	Prof. Prabhat Ranjan Sahoo	Assistant Professor, SoVET,	School of Vocational Education
19		Member	Training, Paralakhemundi
			prsahoo@cutm.ac.in