

## CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA Internal Quality Assurance Cell

## Committee Members (Bhubaneswar Campus)

tact Number
ment,
n.ac.in
Sciences,
ıtm.ac.in
Sciences,
,
n.ac.in
Sciences,
Jeremees,
<u>cutm.ac.in</u>
Sciences,
<u>cutm.ac.in</u>
Sciences,
ra@cutm.ac.in
Sciences,
,
cutm.ac.in
ing &
aneswar
@cutm.ac.in
ing &
aneswar
o@cutm.ac.in
ing &
aneswar
יו <u>(</u> ניו

			subrat.pradhan@cutm.ac.in
	Prof. Ramaprasana Dalai	Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE,	School of Engineering &
11		Member	Technology, Bhubaneswar
		Weinber	reemology, bhabaneswar
			rama.dalai@cutm.ac.in
	Prof. Shivani Nanda	Asst. Professor, Dept. of CSE,	School of Engineering &
12		Member	Technology, Bhubaneswar
			shivani.nanda@cutm.ac.in
	Prof. Annan Naidu	Asst. Professor, Dept. of CSE,	School of Engineering &
13		Member	Technology, Bhubaneswar
			annannaidu@cutm.ac.in
	Prof. Sabyasachi Dey	Asst. Professor, SoM, Member	School of Management,
14			Bhubaneswar
			sabyasachi.dey@cutm.ac.in
	Prof. Sarat Kumar Jena	Asst. Professor, SoMC, Member	School of Media Communication,
15			Bhubaneswar
			saratkumar.jena@cutm.ac.in
	Prof. Sanjay Gouda	Asst. Professor, SoPAHS,	School of Paramedics and Allied
16		Member	Health Science, Bhubaneswar
			sanjay.gouda@gramtarang.org.in
	Prof. Himansu Bhusan	Asst. Professor, SoPLS, Member	School of Pharmacy and Life
17	Samal		Science, Bhubaneswar
			himansubhusan.samal@cutm.ac.in
	Prof. Mr. Kulabhusan	Lecturer, SoVET, Member	School of Vocational Education
18	Pradhan		Training, Bhubaneswar
			kulabhusan.pradhan@cutm.ac.in