

Centurion University of Technology and Management, Odisha

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Committee Members (Paralakhemundi Campus)

Sl No	Name	Designation	Address & Contact
			Number
1	Prof. Anita Patra	Dean (School of Enginnering&Technology- Parlakhemundi)-Chairman	School of Engineering&Technology, Parlakhemundi 9437424149
2	Dr. P .S. V. Ramana Rao	Prof., Mech.Engg IQAC Coordinator	School of Engineering&Technology, Parlakhemundi 9394614546 / 8984361059
3	Prof. Durga Padhi	Deputy. Registrar Admin Member	School of Engineering&Technology, Parlakhemundi 9437618075
4	Mr. S. Kameswara Rao	Deputy Registrar. Placements- Member	School of Engineering&Technology, Parlakhemundi 9437723658
5	Prof. P. S. Rao	Prof., Mech.Engg Member	School of Engineering&Technology, Parlakhemundi 8763200757
6	Prof. S. P. Nanda	Professor.Chemistry- Member	School of Engineering&Technology, Parlakhemundi 9437381997
7	Prof. Prafulla Kumar Panda	HoD, Civil Engg Member	School of Engineering&Technology, Parlakhemundi 9438269572
8	Prof. K. Madhava Rao	HoD, Electrical Engineering- Member	School of Engineering&Technology, Parlakhemundi 7205674576
9	Prof. Sandipine Pine	HoD, Electronics&Communicati onEngg- Member	School of Engineering&Technology, Parlakhemundi 8895308800

10	Prof. Subendhu Ku Nayak	HoD, Computer Science Engineering- Member	School of Engineering&Technology, Parlakhemundi 9438082745
11	Prof. Rasmi Ranjan Parida	PGP Coordinator (School of Management)- Member	School of Engineering&Technology, Parlakhemundi 9338663855
12	Mr. Arun Pandey	Alumni- Member	9550305460
13	Mr. A. Rama Krishnam Raju	Nominee from Society- Member	BREDS (NGO)-CEO, Andhra Pradesh 9347346900
14	Mr. V. K. Prasad	Industrialist - Member	CEO-Pioneer Design, Bangalore 8105079919