## **Members of the University Research Committee:**

Name E - Mail

Dr. Narasimham Mangalampalli, Chairman deanacademic@cutm.ac.in
Dr. Smita Mishra Panda, Member smita.mishra@cutm.ac.in
Dr. Anita Patra , Member anita@cutm.ac.in

4) Dr. S.S Nayak, Member ssnayak@cutm.ac.in

5) D. Subrata Sarangi, Member subrata.sarangi@cutm.ac.in