Centurion University of Technology and Management, Odisha Members of the University Research Committee

Name E - Mail

1. Dr. Smita Mishra Panda, Chairman smita.mishra@cutm.ac.in

2. Dr. Supriya Pattanayak , Member <u>supriya.pattanayak@cutm.ac.in</u>

3. Dr.Subrata Sarangi, Member subrata.sarangi@cutm.ac.in

4. Dr.Susanta Biswal, Member <u>dr.skbiswal@cutm.ac.in</u>

5. Dr.P.S.Rao, Member <u>psrao@cutm.ac.in</u>

6. Dr.R.C.Mohanty, Member rcmohanty@cutm.ac.in

7. Dr.Abhinna Biswal, Member abhinna.biswal@cutm.ac.in

8. Dr.Dipankar Bhattacharya, Member dipankar.bhattacharya@cutm.ac.in

9. Dr.Susanta Mishra, Member susanta.mishra@cutm.ac.in