

List of Eligible Supervisors School of Pharmacy and Life Sciences Centurion University of Technology and Management (CUTM)

The following faculty members of **School of Pharmacy and Life Sciences**, Centurion University of Technology and Management hereby recognized as Ph.D. supervisors to guide the full time and part time doctoral candidates.

Sl No.	Faculty Name	Specialization	
School of Pharmacy and Life Sciences			
1.	Dr. Gurudutta Pattnaik PRINCIPAL School of Pharmacy CUTM, Bhubaneswar Mobile: 9437280622 E-mail: gurudutta.pattnaik@cutm.ac.in	Novel Drug Delivery system, Nanotechnology and Powder Technology.	
2.	Dr. Prafulla Kumar Sahoo PRINCIPAL, School of Pharmacy CUTM, Balangir Mobile: 8121139575 E-mail: prafulla.sahu@cutm.ac.in	Analytical Chemistry ,Novel Drug Delivery systems, method Development	
3.	Dr. Nityananda Sahoo Principal, School of Pharmacy, CUTM, Baleswar Mobile: 9337351009 E-mail: nityananda.sahoo@cutm.ac.in	Medicinal Chemistry, synthetic and Analytical Chemistry.	
4.	Dr. Amulyaratna Behera Professor School of Pharmacy and Life Sciences (CUTM), Moblie: 8455063822 E-mail: amulyaratna.behera@cutm.ac.in	Novel Drug Delivery systems. Formulations, Optimization of Drug Delivery Systems and determination of altered Pharmacokinetics	
5.	Dr. Chandrasekhar Patra PRINCIPAL, School of Pharmacy CUTM, Raygada Moblie: 83318187509 Email: Chandrasekhar.patro@cutm.ac.in	Novel Drug Delivery systems. Formulations, Optimization of Drug Delivery Systems and determination of altered Pharmacokinetics	



6.	Dr. Gopal Krishna Padhi Associate Professor, School of Pharmacy CUTM, Raygada Mobile: 6370170230 Email: gopalkrishna.padhi@cutm.ac.in	Medicinal Chemistry, synthetic and Analytical Chemistry.
7.	Dr. Santosh Kumar Ranjit Associate Professor, School of Pharmacy CUTM, Balangir Mobile: 9703447276 Email: santoshkumar.ranjit@cutm.ac.in	Pharmacology, Diabetes

Approved

Vice Chancellor

VICE CHANCELLOR Cesterion University of Technology & Management
ODISHA