

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

RAYAGADA CAMPUS

OFFICE COMMUNICATION

CUTM/RGDA/Admin./SH/2022-23

Committee against Sexual Harassment

As desired by the Vice-Chancellor, the new Committee against Sexual harassment has been constituted at CUTM, Rayagada to the cases of discrimination and sexual harassment against women should be referred to this committee for appropriate action.

(1)	Ms. Kamini Sethy	(Convenor)
(2)	Mr. Haragouri Mishra	Member
(3)	Mr. Deepankar Rath	Member
(4)	Ms. Pallishree Bhukta	Member
(5)	Ms. Kabita Himirika	Member
(6)	Ms. Rubirani Kundu (Women's club, rayagada) (External Member)	

The tenure of the above committee is for one year.

REGISTRAR

Anita Patra

Date: 11/08/2022

Copy to: All HoDs/ All Committee Members/ EA to VC/Registrar/All Notice Board