

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

OFFICE COMMUNICATION

CUTM/RegOff/Admin./SH/2022-23

Committee against Sexual Harassment

As desired by the Vice-Chancellor, the new Committee against Sexual harassment has been constituted at CUTM, Paralakhemundi Campus with the following members for the Session 2022-23. All the serious issues pertaining to the cases of discrimination and sexual harassment against women should be referred to this committee for appropriate action.

- (1) Prof. Prajna Pani, Dept. of English, SoM (Chairman)
- (2) Prof. S. P. Nanda, Dean (Admin.), MSSSoA
- (3) Prof. Mir Sadat Ali, Dean, SoVET
- (4) Prof. Banitamani Mallick, Professor, SoAS
- (5) Prof. Gitanjali Behera, Associate Dean, SoABE
- (6) Ms. S. Parvathi, Non-Teaching Staff
- (7) Dr. Amrutha Gopan, Asst. Professor, Fisheries (Convenor)
- (8) Ms. Bhagyalakshmi Nayak, Advocate (**External Member**)

The tenure of the above committee is for one year.

REGISTRAR

Anita Patra

Date: 11/08/2022

Copy to: (i) All Deans

(ii) All HoDs

(iii) All Committee membersl(iv) EA to V.C/Registrar

(v) All Notice Board