

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, Bhubaneswar Campus

Ref. No.CUTM/Ref. Off./CASH/2021

COMMITTEE AGAINST SEXUAL HARASSMENT

An internal complain committee (ICC) as per provisions of Sexual Harassment at workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) act, 2013 is hereby constituted for the year 2021-22 comprising the following members for Bhubaneswar Campus. The committee shall enquire into the complaints received from the students and staff on any type of alleged sexual harassment related issues and recommend action to be initiated.

1. Dr. Smita Mishra Panda, Professor (SoM) : Chairperson

2. Prof. Jagannath Padhi, Director(CIT) : Member

3. Dr. Subrata Sarangi, Professor (Physics) : Member

4. Mr. Siba Kripa Bose, Chief Mentor : Member

5. Dr. Sujata Chakravarty, HOD-CSE : Member

6. Ms. Manjuprava Dhal : Member

7. Ms. Kusmanjali Mahapatra : Member

8. Dr. Madhumita Das, Asst. Professor (SoM) : Member

Cum-Convener

A minimum of five members shall form the quorum for the deliberation of the committee.

REGISTRAR

Avila Palea

Date:16.09.2021

Copy to:

- 1. All members
- 2. Pro Vice Chancellors/Director
- 3. All Deans
- 4. All HODs/All faculty members/ All staff
- 5. Sr. Manager(HR & Admin.)
- 6. All Notice Boards/Hostel Notice Boards(Boys/Girls)
- 7. File