

## CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

## **BOLANGIR CAMPUS**

## **OFFICE COMMUNICATION**

CUTM/BLGR/Admin./SH/2022-23

## **Committee against Sexual Harassment**

As desired by the Vice-Chancellor, the new Committee against Sexual harassment has been constituted at CUTM, Bolangir Campus with the following members for the Session 2022-23. All the serious issues pertaining to the cases of discrimination and sexual harassment against women should be referred to this committee for appropriate action.

(1)	Asst.Prof. Meena Kumari Sahu, Dept. of Physics, SoAS	(Convenor)
(2)	Asst. Prof. Dinesh Sharma, Dept.of Pharmacy, SoP	Member
(3)	Asst.Prof.Binapani Barik, Dept.of Pharmacy, SoP	Member
(4)	Asst.Prof. Prativa Satapathy, Dept.of IT, SoAS	Member
(5)	Asst.Prof. Nilaya Kumar Mohanty, HoD, Physics, SoAS,	Member
(6)	Mrs. Deepika Swain, Hostel Incharge	Member
(7)	Mr.Asit Kumar Sarangi, Advocate	(External Member)

The tenure of the above committee is for one year.

REGISTRAR

Date: 11/08/2022

Copy to: (i) All HoDs

(ii) All Committee members(iii) EA to V.C/Registrar(iv) All Notice Board