

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA BOLANGIR CAMPUS

Date: 12/07/2023

CUTM/Reg.Off./Admin./ SGR/2023-24

STUDENTS GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

Attn: All Students

Sub: Grievance Cell

It is hereby notified to all the students that a Grievance Cell has been constituted to resolve the grievances of students. A student with any grievance may either meet personally or through phone/mail to the following members for necessary help.

SL.	NAME OF MEMBER	DESIGNATION	MOBILE NO.	E-MAIL ID
1	Mr. Somanath Sarangi	Principal, SoAS, CUTM (Chairperson)	9437890943	somanath@cutm.ac.in
2	Dr. Bhairaba Kumar Majhi	Asst. Prof. Dept. of Mathematics, SoAS (Convenor)	7008020226	bhairabakumar.majhi@cutm.ac.in
3	Mr. Ashish Kumar Meher	Asst. Prof. Dept. of Pharmacy (Member)	7657091988	ashish.meher@cutm.ac.in
4	Mr. Dharamendra Pradhan	Asst. Prof. Dept. of Pharmacy (Member)	8249602085	dharmendra.pradhan@cutm.ac.in
5	Mrs. Meena Kumari Sahu	Asst. Prof. Dept. of Physics, SoAS (Member)	8637260546	meenakumari.sahu@cutm.ac.in
6	Dr. Prafulla Kumar Sahu	Principal, SoP, (Member)	8121139575	prafulla.sahu@cutm.ac.in
7	Mr. Ashish Kumar Mishra	Accounts Manager, (Member)	9437293374	ashishkumar.mishra@cutm.ac.in
8	Mr. Ramesh Kumar Panigrahi	Special Invite (Student, B.Pharm.)	8847827057	202516100030@cutm.ac.in

The Committee will meet of Friday of every week to resolve the grievances, if any.

REGISTRAR

Avila Palea

CC to: All Deans / All HoDs / All Students Mail / All Faculty Mail / EA to V.C/Registrar