

## CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA BHUBANESWAR CAMPUS

Ref. No.CUTM/Reg. Off./Admin./2022 Date: 11/08/2021

## **OFFICE COMMUNICATION**

SUB: Gender Champion ATTN: ALL STUDENTS

University is pleased to announce the Gender Champions of CUTM, Bhubaneswar Campus. The following students were selected as Gender Champions after the due process.

SI. No.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	YEAR & BRANCH	GENDER
1	Pritam Kumar Nayak	3rd Year, CSE, B.Tech	Male
2	Phanibhusan Das	4th Year, B. Pharm	Male
3	Diksha Kumari	1st Year, B.Optometry	Female
4	Disha Darsini	1st Year, MLT, B.Sc	Female
5	Abhishek Kumar Acharya	1st Year, MRT, B.Sc	Male
6	Monika Sahu	1st Year, MLT, B.Sc	Female
7	Bhagyashree Mishra	1st Year, CMB, B.Sc	Female
8	G.Sonalika Sahoo	1st Year, MRT, B.Sc	Female
9	Biswas Rout	1st Year, CMB, B.Sc	Male
10	Sagardeep Rana	4th Year, B. Pharm	Male
11	Sanjana Patra	1st Year, Chem, M.Sc	Female
12	Ritik Rajat Behera	4th Year, B. Pharm	Male
13	Smrutideepa Parida	1st Yer, M.Sc	Female
14	Satabdi Jena	1st Year, CMB, B.Sc	Female
15	Debashish Gorai	3rd Year, B. Pharm	Male
16	Gaganendra Mahato	3rd Year, B. Pharm	Male

The Gender Champions will conduct their activities under the guidance of Dean Student Affairs with support from Convenor of Committee against Sexual Harassment.

**REGISTRAR** 

**CC** to: VC/All Directors/All Deans/All HODs/All faculty members/ All Hostels/ All Notice Boards/ Webmail for information.