

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

OFFICE COMMUNICATION

CUTM/Reg.Off./Admn./DC/2021

DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

As desired by the Vice-Chancellor, the new disciplinary committee has been constituted at CUTM, Paralakhemundi campus with the following members for the Session 2021-22. All the serious issues pertaining to students should be referred to this committee for appropriate action.

- (1) Prof. Satya Prasad Nanda, Dean Administration (MSSSoA) (Chairman)
- (2) Prof. M. Devender Reddy, Dean Academic, MSSSoA
- (3) Prof. Ashish Ranjan Dash, Coordinator, SoET
- (4) Prof. Subhendu Kumar Mishra, PGP Coordinator, SoM
- (5) Prof. Prajna Pani, Professor, SoM
- (6) Prof. Sambid Swain, Chief Hostel Superintendent
- (7) Mr. Pramod Kumar Panigrahi, Chief Hostel Warden
- (8) Prof. Durga Prasad Padhi, Director Administration (Convenor)

The tenure of the above committee is for one year.

REGISTRAR

Date: 16.09.2021

Copy to: (i) All Deans

- (ii) All HoDs
- (iii) All Committee members
- (iv) EA to VC
- (v) All Notice Boards