

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT Bhubaneswar Campus

Ref. No.CUTM/Reg.Off./DC/2021

Date: 16.09.2021

DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

The Disciplinary Committee of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Bhubaneswar Campus is constituted with comprising the following members with immediate effect.

1. Prof. J. Padhi, Director, Bhubaneswar Campus	:	Chairman
2. Dr. P.K. Mohanty, Dean(Acad.)	:	Member
3. Dr. Rukmini Mishra, HOD(Botany)	:	Member
4. Dr. Bibhunandini Das, Associate Professor, SoM	:	Member
5. Dr. Soumya Jal, HoD(SoPAHS)	:	Member
6. Mr. Nabin Kumar Dash, Sr. Manager(H & SR)	:	Member
7. Dr. Amulyaratna Behera, Professor, SoPLS	:	Member
8. Mr. Chittaranjan Pattanayak, Sr. Manager(HRA)	:	Member
9. Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain, Dean, Students' Welfare	:	Convener

Other members will be co-opted based on complaint. The quorum should be 5 out of 9 members.

Anita Patra REGISTRAR

Copy to :

- 1. All Members
- 2. Pro Vice Chancellors / All Directors
- 3. All Deans
- 4. All HODs/All faculty members
- 5. Sr. Manager (HR & Admin.)
- 6. All Notice Boards / Hostel Notice Boards (Boys / Girls)
- 7. File