

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA Bhubaneswar Campus

Ref. No.CUTM/Reg.Off./DC/2022

DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

The Disciplinary Committee of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Bhubaneswar Campus is constituted with comprising the following members with immediate effect.

1. Prof. J. Padhi, Director, Bhubaneswar Campus : Chairman

2. Dr. P.K. Mohanty, Dean(Acad.) : Member

3. Dr. Amulyaratna Behera, In-charge Dean(SoFS) : Member

4. Dr. Rukmini Mishra, HOD(Botany) : Member

5. Dr. Girija Nandini, Asst. Professor, SoM : Member

6. Dr. Soumya Jal, HoD(SoPAHS) : Member

7. Mr. Nabin Kumar Dash, Sr. Manager(H & SR) : Member

8. Mr. Chittaranjan Pattanayak, Sr. Manager(HRA) : Member

9. Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain, Dean, Students' Welfare : Convener

Other members will be co-opted based on complaint. The quorum should be 5 out of 9 members.

REGISTRAR

Date: 11.08.2022

Copy to:

- 1. All Members
- 2. Pro Vice Chancellors / All Directors
- 3. All Deans
- 4. All HODs/All faculty members
- 5. Sr. Manager (HR & Admin.)
- 6. All Notice Boards / Hostel Notice Boards (Boys / Girls)
- 7. File