

## CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA RAYAGADA CAMPUS

## CUTM/RGDA/Admin./SC/ST/2022-23

Date: 11/08/2022

## NOTICE

The committee for SC/ST/Minority 2022-23 of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Rayagada Campus is hereby constituted with following members.

1.	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Padhi	:	Chairman
2.	Dr. Gopal Krishna Padhi	:	Member
3.	Mr. Sukant Satapathy	:	Member
4.	Ms. Kamini Sethy	:	Member
5.	Ms. Babita Adhikary	:	Member
6.	Ms. Bijayalaxmi Sabar	:	Member
7.	Mr. Shyam Sundar Sahoo	:	Member
8.	Dr. Chandra Sekhar Patro	:	Convener

The committee will enquire into complaints received from SC/ST/Minority members and suggest suitable remedial action.

They are also to suggest measures for facilitating congenial atmosphere for SC/ST/Minority students and staff.

Avita Patra

REGISTRAR

Copy to: All Notice Boards/ All HoDs/ Concerned members/ HR Section