

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA PARALAKHEMUNDI CAMPUS

CUTM/Reg.Off./Admin./SC/ST/2021

NOTICE

The committee for SC/ST/Minority of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Paralakhemundi Campus is hereby constituted with following members.

1.	Dr. Saurav Barman, Assistant Professor, MSSSoA	:	Chairman
2.	Mr. Vignesh M., Assistant Professor, Civil Engg.	:	Member
3.	Dr. Anant Tamang, Assistant Professor, Horticulture	:	Member
4.	Dr. Soumik Ray, Assistant Professor, Agriculture Statistics	:	Member
5.	Mr. Avijit Biswas, Assistant Professor, Fisheries	:	Member
6.	Mr. Mir Sadat Ali, Associate Professor, Mechanical	:	Member
7.	Ms. N. Jeebaratnam, Assistant Professor, E.C.E	:	Member
8.	Ms. Shaik Asha Begum, Office Assistant, School of Management	:	Member
9.	Mr. Srinivas Gamango, Tribal Village In-Charge, Maintenance	:	Member
10.	Mr. Hrudyananda Kar, Office Assistant, Exam Cell	:	Member
11.	Dr. Durga Prasad Padhi, Director Administration	:	Convener

The committee will enquire into complaints received from SC/ST/Minority members and suggest suitable remedial action.

They are also to suggest measures for facilitating congenial atmosphere for SC/ST/Minority students and staff.

(Dr. Anita Patra) Registrar

Date: 16/09/2021

Copy to: All Notice Boards/All Dean's/Deputy Registrar (Admin)/concerned members/Personal Section