

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA BOLANGIR CAMPUS

CUTM/BLGR/Admin./SC/ST/2022-23

NOTICE

The committee for SC/ST/Minority 2022-23 of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Bolangir Campus is hereby constituted with following members.

1.	Dr.Santosh Kumar Ranajit, Assoc. Professor, School of Pharmacy	:	Chairman
2.	Mr.Rakesh Meher, Asst. Prof. School of Pharmacy	:	Member
3.	Ms. Asharani Dalai, Asst. Prof., SoAS	:	Member
4.	Mrs.Binapani Barik, Asst. Prof. School of Pharmacy	:	Member
5.	Mr.P.Utkal Bharat Kumar, Asst. Prof., SoAS	:	Member
6.	Mrs.Ramesh Kumar Sahu, Non-Teaching Staff	:	Member
7.	Mrs.Dashmi Kumbhar, Supporting Staff	:	Member
8.	Mrs.Wahida Khatoon, Supporting Staff	:	Member
9.	Dr.Pratibha Rani Deep, Asst. Prof., SoAS	:	Convener

The committee will enquire into complaints received from SC/ST/Minority members and suggest suitable remedial action.

They are also to suggest measures for facilitating congenial atmosphere for SC/ST/Minority students and staff.

Anila Palea REGISTRAR

Date: 11/08/2022

Copy to: All Notice Boards/concerned members/Personal Section