

Ref. No.CUTM/Reg. Off./SC.ST/2022

Date: 11.08.2022

## NOTICE

The Committee for SC/ST/Minority of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Bhubaneswar Campus, Jatni is hereby constituted with comprising the following members.

1.	Dr. Mohammed Siddique, Asso. Professor, Mathematics	:	Chairman
2.	Dr. Atia Arzoo, HoD-Chem.	:	Member
3.	Dr. Fahima Dilnawaz, Asso. Professor, Bio-Technology	:	Member
4.	Mr. Wishard La Vincent Barreto, Asst. prof., SoFS	:	Member
5.	Mr. Rabi Nandan Mohanta, Driver	:	Member
6.	Mr. S.K. Kadir, Driver	:	Member
7.	Mr. Tapan Mohanta, Gardener	:	Member
8.	Mr. Prasant Kumar Nayak, Office Attender	:	Member
9.	Mr. Ajaya Kumar Sahoo, Office Manager	:	Member-cum-
			Convener

The committee will enquire into complaints received from SC/ST/Minority members and suggest suitable remedial action.

They are also to suggest measures for facilitating congenial atmosphere for SC/ST/Minority students and staff.

Avita Patra

REGISTRAR

Copy to: All Notice Boards/ All Directors/All Deans/ All HoDs/Concerned members/Sr. Mgr(HR&Admin.)/ File