

## CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA RAYAGADA CAMPUS

CUTM/RGDA/Admin./ AR/2022-23

## NOTICE

Anti-Ragging Committee 2022-23 of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Rayagada Campus, is hereby constituted with the following members as per guidelines issued by the University Grants Commission. The committee will look to the grievance of the students regarding ragging related incidents and recommend action to be initiated.

1. Members: Mr. Rajesh Kumar Padhi, Regional Director, (Chairman)

Dr. Chandra Sekhar Patro (Convener). Mobile No:8331887509, E-Mail Id: chandrasekhar.patro@cutm.ac.in Dr. Gopal Krishna Padhi Member Mr. Ladi Alik Kumar Member

Ms. Kamini Sethy Member

Ms. Bijayalaxmi Sabar Hostel Superintendent Mr. P. Nilakantha Hostel Superintendent

Date: 11/08/2022

2. External Member: Advocate, Mr. Bibhu Pradhan.

Press Reporter, Mr. Ahmzad Ali.

1. Aswin Prasad Mishra 2. Ritik Ranjan Panda 3. Students Representative : (Senior Boys)

3. Sanjay Chakrabarty 4. P. Praveen 6. Nitish Sahu 5. P. Gopal Krishna 7. Nitish Kumar Bej 8. Ankit Dhali

Students Representative : 1. Smruti B Smaranika 2. Subhashree Jena

(Senior Girls) 3. Jugari Gomango 4. Srusthi Padhi

Students in distress owing to ragging related incidents can access the Nodal Officer Mr. Ladi Alik Kumar, CUTM, Rayagada Campus with Mobile No: 9861875762.

REGISTRAR

Copy to: All Notice Boards/VC/All HoDs/Concerned members.