

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA **Bhubaneswar Campus**

Ref. No.CUTM/Reg. Off./ARC/2022

NOTICE

Anti-Ragging Committee of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Bhubaneswar Campus, Jatni is hereby constituted with the following members as per guidelines issued by the University Grants Commission. The committee will look to the grievance of the students regarding ragging related incidents and recommend action to be initiated.

1. Members Prof. Jagannath Padhi, Director - Chairman

Dr. Prasanta Kumar Mohanty, Nodal Officer & Convener

Mobile No. 9437171119

E-mail ID: prasant.mohanty@cutm.ac.in

Dr. Umakanta Nayak, Dean (SoM) Prof. S. Jha, Dean (SoPAHS) Dr. Yashaswi Nayak, Dean-SoAS

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain, Dean(Students' Welfare)

Mr. Rabinarayan Routray, Director (Sports)

Dr. Mamata Garanayak, HOD-CSE Dr. Harish Chandra Mohanta, HOD-ECE Dr. Sudhansu Kumar Samal, HOD, EEE Dr. Kamal Kumar Barik, HOD-Civil

Mrs. Prajna Paramita Debata, HOD-Mechanical Dr. Santosh Kumar Satpathy, HOD, Physics

Dr. Atia Arzoo, HOD-Chemistry Dr. Rukumini Mishra, HOD-Botany

Mr. Chittaranjan Pattanayak, Sr. Manager (HR & Admin.)

Mr. Nabin Kumar Dash, Sr. Manager(Hospitality & Students Relation)

Mr. Jayadev Mallick, Dy. Security Officer

2. External Representatives: Representative of District Collector: Tahasildar, Jatni

Police Station: Mr. Soumya Kanta Baliarsingh, IIC: Jatni Tahasil

Advocate: Mr. Birendra Kumar Pattnaik Press Person: Mr. Abani Routray Parents: Mr. Samir Kumar Behera

Students Representative:

1. Pritam Kumar Nayak, 7th Sem, B.Tech, CSE 2. Ankit Kumar Dash, 5th Sem, B.Optometry

(Senior Boys)

3. Ritik Rajat Behera, 7th Sem, B.Pharma

4. Phanibhusan Das, 7th Sem, B.Pharma

5. Om Prakash Mohanty, 5th Sem, B.Tech CSE 6. Aditya Ranjan Mohaptra, 5th Sem, B.Sc, Foren.

7. Sachidananda Panda, 5th Sem, B.Tech, ECE 8. Sachin Kumar Sahoo, 3rd Sem, MBA 9. Sagardeep Rana, 7th Sem, B.Pharma

10. Akash Kumar Rout, 7th Sem, B.Tech, CSE

11. K Lokesh Patro, 7th Sem, B.Tech, CSE

12. Shubham Nayak, 7th Sem, B.Tech, CSE

13. Shibam Acharya, 5th Sem, B.Tech, CSE

Students Representative:

1. Pullam Batla Laxmi Sindhu, 5th Sem, B.Tech, CSE

2. Pratyusha Patra, 7th Sem, B.Pharma

Date: 11.08.2022

(Senior Girls)

3. A Sriya, 5th Sem, B.Tech,CSE

4. Smrutideepa Parida, 3rd Sem M.Sc

5. Priyanka Sahu, 5th Sem, B.Pharma 6. Bhumalin Rana, 3rd Sem, M.Sc, Zoology

7. Swetaprava Patasani, 5th Sem, B.Tech, CSE

Students in distress owing to ragging related incidents can access the Nodal Officer Dr. Prasanta Kumar Mohanty, Dean(Academic), CUTM, Bhubaneswar Campus, Jatni with Mobile No.9437171119.