

## CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA CHATRAPUR CAMPUS

CUTM/Reg.Off./Admin./ SGRC/2024-25

## STUDENTS GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

Date: 12/07/2024

Attn: All Students

Sub: Grievance Cell

It is hereby notified to all the students that a Grievance Cell has been constituted to resolve the grievances of students. A student with any grievance may either meet personally or through phone/mail to the following members for necessary help.

SL. NO.	NAME OF MEMBER	DESIGNATION	MOBILE NO.	E-MAIL ID
1	Mr. Jyoti Prakash Das	Principal (Chairperson)	7205009390	jyotiprakash.das@cutm.ac.in
2	Sanjaya Kumar Rath	Lecturer (Member)	8328804723	sanjayakumar.rath@cutm.ac.in
3	Arati Nayak	Lecturer (Member)	7735482220	arati.nayak@cutm.ac.in
4	Rajat Kumar Badajena	Lecturer (Member)	9556699260	rajatkumar.badajena@cutm.ac.in
5	Chuni Behera	Lecturer (Member)	9348121154	chuni.behera@cutm.ac.in
6	Sagar Kumar Behera	Student		224414100029@cutm.ac.in
7	Abhisek Pradhan	Student		224414100021@cutm.ac.in
8	Shibani Padhy	Student		224414100018@cutm.ac.in
9	Roshan Kumar Nayak	Student		234420100008@centurionuniv.edu.in
10	Rama Krushna Raulo	Lecture (Convenor)	9078743794	ramkrushna.raulo@cutm.ac.in

The Committee will meet of Friday of every week to resolve the grievances, if any.

**REGISTRAR** 

CC to: All Deans / All HoDs / All Students Mail / All Faculty Mail / EA to V.C/Registrar