

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

RAYAGADA CAMPUS

OFFICE COMMUNICATION

CUTM/Reg.off/Admin./SH/2024-25

Committee against Sexual Harassment

As desired by the Vice-Chancellor, the new Committee against Sexual harassment has been constituted at CUTM, Rayagada to the cases of discrimination and sexual harassment against women should be referred to this committee for appropriate action.

1.	Ms. Urmila Katru, Principal, SoN	(Chairperson)
Mob- 9827368523 Email Id- urmila.katru@cutm.ac.in		
2.	Mr. Haragouri Mishra	Member
3.	Mr. Deepankar Rath	Member
4.	Ms. Pallishree Bhukta	Member
5.	Ms. G. Shivani	Member
6.	Ms. Rubirani Kundu (Women's club, Rayagada) (External Member)	
7.	Ms. Kamini Sethy	(Convener)
	Mobile no- 6370184717 Email Id- kamini.sethy@cutm.ac.in	
8.	Tapas Bala (Student)	Member
9.	Meenakhi Tripathy (Student)	Member
10. Swetharani Paika (Student)		Member
11	. Ayusmati Jena (Student)	Member
9. 10	Meenakhi Tripathy (Student) . Swetharani Paika (Student)	Member Member

The tenure of the above committee is for one year.

Anita Patra

REGISTRAR

Date: 12/07/2024