

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

OFFICE COMMUNICATION

CUTM/Reg.Off/Admin./SH/2024-25

Committee against Sexual Harassment

As desired by the Vice-Chancellor, the new Committee against Sexual harassment has been constituted at CUTM, Paralakhemundi Campus with the following members for the Session 2024-25. All the serious issues pertaining to the cases of discrimination and sexual harassment against women should be referred to this committee for appropriate action.

- (1) Prof. Prajna Pani, Associate Dean, SoM (Chairperson)
 Mobile- 9437197131, Email id- prajna.pani@cutm.ac.in
- (2) Prof. S. P. Nanda, Dean (Admin.), MSSSoA
- (3) Prof. Mir Sadat Ali, Dean, SoVET
- (4) Prof. Banitamani Mallick, Professor, SoAS
- (5) Prof. V Ramalakshmi, Ass. Professor
- (6) Ms. S. Parvathi, Non-Teaching Staff
- (7) Prof. Hauzou Kim, Asst. Professor, Fisheries (Convener)
- (8) Ms. Bhagyalakshmi Nayak, Advocate (External Member)

The tenure of the above committee is for one year.

Anila Patra REGISTRAR

Date: 12/07/2024

Copy to: (i) All Deans

(ii) All HoDs

(iii) All Committee membersl(iv) EA to V.C/Registrar(v) All Notice Board