

## CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

## **BOLANGIR CAMPUS**

## **OFFICE COMMUNICATION**

CUTM/BLGR/Admin./SH/2024-25

## **Committee against Sexual Harassment**

As desired by the Vice-Chancellor, the new Committee against Sexual harassment has been constituted at CUTM, Bolangir Campus with the following members for the Session 2024-25. All the serious issues pertaining to the cases of discrimination and sexual harassment against women should be referred to this committee for appropriate action.

(1)	Mrs. Meena Kumari Sahu, Asst.Prof., Dept. of Physics, SoAS	(Chairperson)
<b>(2)</b>	Mrs.Pratima Mishra, Asst.Prof., Dept. of Nursing, SoPAHS	Member
(3)	Ms. Shuvasree Meher, Asst.Prof., Dept.of Pharmacy, SoP	Member
<b>(4)</b>	Dr. Pratibha Rani Deep, Asst.Prof., Dept.of Botany, SoAS	Member
<b>(5)</b>	Dr. Nilaya Ku. Mohanty, Asst.Prof. & HoD, Dept. of Physics, SoAS	Member
(6)	Mrs. Deepika Swain, Hostel In-charge	Member
<b>(7</b> )	Mr. Asit Kumar Sarangi, Advocate	(External Member)
(8)	Dr. Roja Sahu, Asst.Prof., Dept.of Pharmacy, SoP	(Convenor)

The tenure of the above committee is for one year.

REGISTRAR

Date: 13/07/2024

Copy to: (i) All HoDs

(ii) All Committee members

(iii) EA to V.C/Registrar(iv) All Notice Board