

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA CHATRAPUR CAMPUS

CUTM/Reg.Off./Admin./ SH/2024-25

Date: 12/07/2024

Committee against Sexual Harassment

As desired by the Vice-Chancellor, the new Committee against Sexual harassment has been constituted at CUTM, Chatrapur Campus with the following members for the session 2024-25. All the serious issues pertaining to the cases of discrimination and sexual harassment against women should be referred to this committee for appropriate action.

- 1. Mrs. Lopamudra Padhi, Lecturer, (Chairperson), Mob- 7504260256
- 2. Mis. Puspita Priyadarshini Sahoo, Lecturer (Member)
- 3. Mis. Lipika Sahu, Lecturer , (Member)
- 4. Mr. Sanjaya Kumar Mohanty, Lecturer ,(Member)
- 5. Mrs. Ambika Nayak, Non-teaching staff (Hostel warden), (Member)
- 6. Mr. Panchanan Mallik, Advocate (External Member),
- 7. Dr. Lingaraj Sahu, Principal **(Convenor),** Mob- 9437858111
- 8. Mis. Sweety Nayak, Student, <u>224414100013@cutm.ac.in</u>
- 9. Mis. Pallabi Sahu, Student, 224414100007@cutm.ac.in
- 10. Mr. Ashutosh Maharana, Student, <u>234420100028@centurionuniv.edu.in</u>

Anita Patra

REGISTRAR

CC to: All Deans / All HoDs / All Students Mail / All Faculty Mail / EA to V.C/Registrar