

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA CHATRAPUR CAMPUS

CUTM/Reg.Off./Admin./ SGR/2023-24

Date: 12/07/2023

STUDENTS GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

Attn: All Students

Sub: Grievance Cell

It is hereby notified to all the students that a Grievance Cell has been constituted to resolve the grievances of students. A student with any grievance may either meet personally or through phone/mail to the following members for necessary help.

SL. NO.	NAME OF MEMBER	DESIGNATION	MOBILE	E-MAIL ID
1 1	Mr. Dipti Prasad Das	Chairperson	NO. 7978037588	diptiprdash@cutm.ac.in
2	Mr. Jyoti Prakash Das	Convenor	7205009390	jyotiprakash.das@cutm.ac.in
3	Mr. Sanjaya Kumar Rath	Member	8328804723	sanjayakumar.rath@cutm.ac.in
4	Ms. Geetanjali Panda	Member	6301649170	geetanjali.panda@cutm.ac.in
5	Dr. Lingaraj Sahu	Member	8144698721	lingaraj.sahu@cutm.ac.in
6	Ms. Arati Nayak	Member	7735482220	arati.nayak@cutm.ac.in
7	MS. Chuni Behera	Member	9348121154	chuni.behera@cutm.ac.in
8	Ms. Likita Sethi	Special Invite (Student)	7077709195	224414100009@cutm.ac.in

The Committee will meet of Friday of every week to resolve the grievances, if any.

Anita Patra REGISTRAR

CC to: All Deans / All HoDs / All Students Mail / All Faculty Mail / EA to V.C/Registrar