

## CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA RAYAGADA CAMPUS

## **OFFICE COMMUNICATION**

Date: 12.07.2024

CUTM/Reg.off/Admn./DC/2024-25

## **DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE**

As desired by the Vice-Chancellor, the new disciplinary committee has been constituted at CUTM, Rayagada campus with the following members for the Session 2024-25. All the serious issues pertaining to students should be referred to this committee for appropriate action.

<b>(1)</b>	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Padhi	(Chairperson)
(2)	Dr. Gopal Krishna Padhi	Member
(3)	Mr. Deepankar Rath	Member
(4)	Mr. Haragouri Mishra	Member
(5)	Mr. Krushna Chandra Mohapatra	Chief Hostel Superintendent
(6)	Mr. P. Nilakantha	Chief Hostel Warden
<b>(7)</b>	Dr. Chandra Sekhar Patro	Member
<b>(8)</b>	Ms. Pallishree Bhukta	Member
<b>(9)</b>	Ms. Kamini Sethy	Member
<b>(10)</b>	Ajit Kumar Panda (Student)	Member
<b>(11)</b>	Priyanka Choudhuri (Student)	Member
<b>(12)</b>	Priya Behera (Student)	Member
<b>(13)</b>	Alisharani Khura (Student)	Member

The tenure of the above committee is for one year.

REGISTRAR

Anila Palea

Copy to : All HoDs/ All Committee members/ EA to VC/ All Notice Boards