

## CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

## OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

## **OFFICE COMMUNICATION**

CUTM/Reg.Off./Admn./DC/2024-25

Date: 12.07.2024

## **DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE**

As desired by the Vice-Chancellor, the new disciplinary committee has been constituted at CUTM, Paralakhemundi campus with the following members for the Session 2024-25. All the serious issues pertaining to students should be referred to this committee for appropriate action.

- (1) Prof. Satya Prasad Nanda, Dean Administration (MSSSoA) (Chairperson)
- (2) Prof. M. Devender Reddy, Dean Academic, MSSSoA
- (3) Prof. Prafulla kumar Panda, Dean, SoET
- (4) Prof. Ritesh Kumar, Dean-Students Affair
- (5) Prof. Prajna Pani, Associate Dean, SoM
- (6) Prof. Rajkishore Swain, Professor, SoVAS
- (7) Prof. Sambid Swain, Chief Hostel Superintendent
- (8) Prof. Durga Prasad Padhi, Director Administration
- (9) Mr. Jagannath Panda, Chief Hostel Warden (Convenor)

The tenure of the above committee is for one year.

Anita Patra

REGISTRAR

Copy to: (i) All Deans

- (ii) All HoDs
- (iii) All Committee members
- (iv) EA to VC
- (v) All Notice Boards