

## CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA BOLANGIR CAMPUS

## **OFFICE COMMUNICATION**

CUTM/Reg.Off/Admn./DC/2024-25

Date: 12.07.2024

## **DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE**

As desired by the Vice-Chancellor, the new disciplinary committee has been constituted at CUTM, Bolangir campus with the following members for the Session 2024-25. All the serious issues pertaining to students should be referred to this committee for appropriate action.

(1)	Dr.Prafulla Kumar Sahu, Professor & Principal, SoP	(Chairman)
(2)	Mr.Somanath Sarangi, Principal, SoAS	Member
(3)	Mr.Gyanmendra Kumar Mishra, Asst.Prof., SoAS	Member
(4)	Ms. Asha Rani Dalai, Asst.Prof., SoAS	Member
(5)	Dr. Santosh Kumar Ranjit, Associate Prof., SoP	Member
(6)	Dr. Srikanta Moharana, Asst.Prof, SoAS	Member
(7)	Mr.Prashant Kumar Dash,	Chief Hostel Superintendent
(8)	Mrs. Deepika Swain,	Chief Hostel Warden
(9)	Dr. Bhairaba Kumar Majhi, Asst. Prof., SoAS	(Convenor)

The tenure of the above committee is for one year.



Copy to: (i) All HoDs

- (ii) All Committee members
- (iii) EA to VC
- (iv) All Notice Boards