

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA CHATRAPUR CAMPUS

CUTM/Reg.Off./Admin./ DC/2024-25

Date: 12/07/2024

DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

As desired by the Vice-Chancellor, the new disciplinary Committee has been constituted at CUTM, Chatrapur Campus with the following members for the session 2024-25. All the serious issues pertaining to the students should be referred to this committee for appropriate action.

- 1. Mis. Chuni Behera, Lecture (Chairperson), Mobile: 9348121154
- 2. Mr. Sanjaya Kumar Rath, Lecturer (Convenor)
- 3. Mr. Shaik Abdulnoor Mohammad, Lecture (Member)
- 4. Mis. Arati Nayak, Lecture (Member)
- 5. Mr. Sibani Sankar Maharana, Lecture (Member)
- 6. Mr. Panchanan Mallik, advocate(External Member)
- 7. Mr. Subhankar Patra, Student
- 8. Mr. Manoj Kumar Nayak, Student
- 9. Mr. Priyas Polai, Student,

Anita Patra

REGISTRAR

CC to: All Deans / All HoDs / All Students Mail / All Faculty Mail / EA to V.C/Registrar