

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA RAYAGADA CAMPUS

CUTM/Reg.Off/Admin./SC/ST/2024-25

NOTICE

The committee for SC/ST/Minority 2024-25 of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Rayagada Campus is hereby constituted with following members.

1.	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Padhi	-Chairman
2.	Dr. Gopal Krishna Padhi	- Member
3.	Mr. Bharat Bhusan Sahu	- Member
4.	Ms. Kamini Sethy	- Member
5.	Ms. Babita Adhikary	- Member
6.	Ms. Pallishree Bhukta	- Member
7.	Mr. Shyam Sundar Sahoo	- Member
8.	Sanat Karkaria(Student)	- Member
9.	Smuteerekha Kausalya (Student)	- Member
10.	Blessi Lima (Student)	- Member
11.	Mamali Gouda (Student)	- Member
12.	Dr. Chandra Sekhar Patro	-Convener

The committee will enquire into complaints received from SC/ST/Minority members and suggest suitable remedial action.

They are also to suggest measures for facilitating congenial atmosphere for SC/ST/Minority students and staff.

REGISTRAR

Anila Palea

Date: 12/07/2024