

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA BOLANGIR CAMPUS

CUTM/Reg.Off/Admin./SC/ST/2024-25

NOTICE

The committee for SC/ST/Minority 2024-25 of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Bolangir Campus is hereby constituted with following members.

1. Dr.Santosh Kumar Ranajit, Assoc. Prof., SoP Chairman 2. Mr.Rakesh Meher, Asst. Prof., SoP Member 3. Mr. Sameer Kumar Barik, Asst. Prof., SoAS Member 4. Ms.Shuvasree Meher, Asst. Prof., SoP Member 5. Dr.Srikanta Moharana, Asst. Prof., SoAS Member Member 6. Mr.Lokanath Meher, Non-Teaching Staff 7. Mrs.Dashmi Kumbhar, Supporting Staff Member 8. Mrs. Wahida Khatoon, Supporting Staff Member 9. Dr. Pratibha Rani Deep, Asst. Prof., SoAS Convener

Students Representative:

- (i) Bireswari Jani- 230605170012-MSc
- (ii) Hochimin Jani- 220604160001-BSc
- (iii) Soumyalipi Seth- 222516100052-B.Pharm (iv) Swapnil Ku. Bag- 222516100057-B.Pharm

The committee will enquire into complaints received from SC/ST/Minority members and suggest suitable remedial action.

They are also to suggest measures for facilitating congenial atmosphere for SC/ST/Minority students and staff.

Anila Palea REGISTRAR

Date: 12/07/2024