

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA CHATRAPUR CAMPUS

CUTM/Reg.Off./Admin./ SC/ST/2024-25

Date: 12/07/2024

NOTICE

The committee for SC/ST/Minority 2024-25 of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Chatrapur Campus is hereby constituted with following members.

- 1. Mr. Dipti Prasad Das, Regional Director (Chairperson), Mobile: 7978037588
- 2. Dr. Lingaraj Sahu , Principal (Convener)
- 3. Mr. Lingaraj Sahu, Lecturer (Member)
- 4. Mr. Sanjaya Kumar Mohanty, Lecturer, (Member)
- 5. Miss. Rasmita Behera, Lecturer, (Member)
- 6. Mr. Ramakrushna Raulo, Lecturer (Member)
- 7. Miss. Likita Sethi, Students,
- 8. Mr. T Rajesh Kumar Patra, Student,
- 9. Mr. Amaresh Tarei, Student,

The committee will enquire into complaints received from SC/ST/Minority members and suggest suitable remedial action.

They are also to suggest measures for facilitating congenial atmosphere for SC/ST/Minority students and staff.

Anita Patra

REGISTRAR

CC to: All Deans / All HoDs / All Students Mail / All Faculty Mail / EA to V.C/Registrar