

## CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT Bhubaneswar Campus

At-Ramchandrapur, PO/PS-Jatni, Dist. -Khordha - 752050, Odisha

Ref. No.:CUTM/Ref. Off./SCST/2024 Date:12.07.2024

## **COMMITTEE FOR SC/ST/MINORITY**

The Committee for SC/ST/Minority of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Odisha, Bhubaneswar Campus, Jatni, Khordha is hereby constituted with comprising the following members.

1. Dr. Mohammed Siddique, Asso. Professor, Mathematics	:	Chairman
2. Dr. Fahima Dilnawaz, Asso. Professor, Bio-Technology	:	Member
3. Dr. Reena C Jhamtani, Asst. prof., SoFS	:	Member
4. Dr. Satyabrata Nanda, Associate Dean (SoBT)	:	Member
5. Mr. Rabi Nandan Mohanta, Driver	:	Member
6. Mr. S.K. Kadir, Driver	:	Member
7. Mr. Siram Kainkal, Gardener	:	Member
8. Mrs. Sujan Singh, Office Assistant	:	Member
9. Mr. Abinash Sahoo, Student (Regn. 221704290013)	:	Member
10. Mr. Sagardeep Rana, Student (Regn. 231521110007)	:	Member
11. Ms. Ananya Priyadarsini Meher, Student (Regn. 231704290003)	:	Member
12. Ms. Nazia Parveen, Student (Regn. 230705170012)	:	Member
13. Mr. Ajaya Kumar Sahoo, Office Manager	:	Member-cum- Convener

The committee will enquire into complaints received from SC/ST/Minority members and suggest suitable remedial action.

They are also to suggest measures for facilitating congenial atmosphere for SC/ST/Minority students and staff.

Anila Patra REGISTRAR

**Copy to:** All Notice Boards/ Pro Vice Chancellors/All Directors/All Deans/ All HoDs/Concerned members/ Sr. Manager (HR & Admin.)/ File