

# CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT Bhubaneswar Campus

## At-Ramchandrapur, PO/PS-Jatni, Dist. -Khordha - 752050, Odisha

Ref. No.:CUTM/Ref.Off./CASH/2024 Date: 12.07.2024

## COMMITTEE AGAINST SEXUAL HARASSMENT

An internal complain committee (ICC) as per provisions of Sexual Harassment at workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) act, 2013 is hereby constituted for the year 2024-25 comprising the following members for Bhubaneswar Campus. The committee shall enquire into the complaints received from the students and staff on any type of alleged sexual harassment related issues and recommend action to be initiated.

1. Dr. Smita Mishra Panda, Professor (SoM) : Chairperson

Mobile- 9438232427, Email id- smita.mishra @cutm.ac.in

2. Dr. Ajay Kumar Nayak, Pro Vice Chancellor (Administration): Member

3. Dr. Sujata Chakravarty, Dean(SoET), CSE : Member

4. Dr. Susmita Das, Asso. Dean, Accreditation & Affiliation : Member

5. Dr. Padmaja Patnaik, Asso. Professor, Phy. : Member

6. Ms. Manjuprava Dhal, (CARD (NGO), Bhubaneswar) : Member

7. Ms. Kusmanjali Mahapatra (Non-Teaching staff) : Member

8. Mr. Pritam Pattanaik, Student (Regn. 210301120065) : Member

9. Mr. Ujjwal Mandal, Student (Regn. 220301120104) : Member

10. Ms. Pooja Archana Biswal, Student (Regn. 220301120067) : Member

11. Ms. Swarupa Talukder, Student (Regn. 220301230001) : Member

12. Dr. Swetalina Mishra, Asst. Professor (SoM) : Member Cum-

Convener

## Mobile-7381013929, Email id-swetalina.mishra@cutm.ac.in

A minimum of seven members shall form the quorum for the deliberation of the committee.

REGISTRAR

Anila Palea

#### Copy to:

- 1. All members
- 2. Pro Vice Chancellors/Director
- 3. All Deans
- 4. All HODs/All faculty members/ All staff
- 5. Sr. Manager (HR & Admin.)
- 6. All Notice Boards/Hostel Notice Boards(Boys/Girls)
- 7. File