

## CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA BOLANGIR CAMPUS

CUTM/Reg.Off./Admin./AR/2024-25

Date: 12/07/2024

## NOTICE

Anti-Ragging Committee 2024-25 of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Bolangir Campus, is hereby constituted with the following members **as per guidelines issued by the University Grants Commission.** The committee will look to the grievance of the students regarding ragging related incidents and recommend action to be initiated.

1.	Members :	Dr. Sha No: 906 Dr. Prat Dr. S. R Mrs. Pr Mrs. Sa Mr. Ant Mrs. De	Dr. J.K Meher, Professor, SoAS, <b>(Chairman)</b> Dr. Shantanu Bhattacharyya, Asst. Professor, SoAS <b>(Convener)</b> Mobile No: 9064241796, Mail Id- <u>shantanu.bhattacharya@cutm.ac.in</u> Dr. Prafulla Kumar Sahu, Professor, School of Pharmacy Dr. S. Rajeswari, Associate Professor, School of Pharmacy Mrs. Pratima Mishra, Asst. Prof, SoPAHS Mrs. Sasmita Kumari Pradhan, Asst. Prof, SoAS Mr. Antaram Patel, (Boys Hostel Suppt.) Mrs. Deepika Swain (Girls Hostel Suppt.) Ms. Baisali Biswal, Office Asst. SoAS	
2.	External Member	:	Advocate, Mr. A. K. Sarangi Press Reporter, Mr.G.K. Mishra	
3.	Students Representative (Senior Boys)	:	1. GOURANGA CHARAN HOTA 3. PARTHA SARATHI BEHERA 5. ABHISEK KUMAR DORA 7. RUDRA NARAYAN DASH	2. NAIMISH KU.PANDA 4. PRAYASH KU. MISHRA 6. PUSPENDU SEKHAR SAHU 8. DIBYAJYOTI SAHU
4.	Students Representative (Senior Girls)	:	1. LIPI PRUSETH 3. SNIGDHA RANI BISWAL 5. SUCHITRA PRADHAN 7. SUBHASMITA ROUT	2. SOUMYALIPI SETH 4. DEBASMITA BARIK 6. PARIMITA MOHANTY 8. PALLAVI MISHRA

Students in distress owing to ragging related incidents can access the Nodal Officer Dr. Shantanu Bhattacharyya, School of Applied Science, CUTM, Bolangir Campus with Mobile No: 9064241796, Mail Id- <u>shantanu.bhattacharya@cutm.ac.in</u>.

Anita Patra

REGISTRAR

**Copy to:** All HODs EA to VC All faculty members All Hostels All Notice Boards/ email for information.