

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA CHATRAPUR CAMPUS

CUTM/Reg.Off./Admin./ ARC/2024-25

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

Anti-Ragging committee 2024-25 of Centurion University of Technology and management, Chatrapur campus, is hereby constituted with the following members as per guidelines issued by the University Grants Commission. The committee will took to the grievance of the students regarding ragging related incidents and recommend action to be initiated.

Date: 12/07/2024

SL.	NAME OF MEMBER	DESIGNATION	MOBILE	E-MAIL ID
NO.			NO.	
1		Professor (Chairperson)		lingaraj.sahu@cutm.ac.in
	Dr. Lingaraj sahoo		8144698721	
2	Jyoti Prakash Das	Asst. Professor(Convenor)	7205009390	jyotiprakash.das@cutm.ac.in
3				sanjayakumar.rath@cutm.ac.in
	Sanjaya Kumar Rath	(Member)	8328804723	
4				sibanisankar.maharana@cutm.ac.in
	Sibani Sankar Maharana	(Member)	9776639898	
5		(Member)		arati.nayak@cutm.ac.in
	Sunil Bahal		9337716724	
				chuni.behera@cutm.ac.in
6	Chuni Behera	(Member)	9348121154	
7		(Student)		224414100014@cutm.ac.in
	Aditya Prasad Sahu			
8	R Jineswari	(Student)	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	224414100017@cutm.ac.in
9	B Litish Kumar Achary	(Student)		224414100012@cutm.ac.in
		(Student)		224414100020@cutm.ac.in
10	Kiran Swain			

Students in distress owing to ragging related incidents can access the nodal officer Mr. Pradeep Kumar Singh, Administration officer, CUTM, Chatrapur campus with mobile no. 9438115346

REGISTRAR

CC to: All Deans / All HoDs / All Students Mail / All Faculty Mail / EA to V.C/Registrar