

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT

Bhubaneswar Campus

At-Ramchandrapur, PO/PS-Jatni, Dist. -Khordha - 752050, Odisha

Ref. No.:CUTM/Ref. Off./ARC/2024

NOTICE

Anti-Ragging Committee of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Bhubaneswar Campus, Jatni is hereby constituted with the following members as per guidelines issued by the University Grants Commission. The committee will look to the grievance of the students regarding ragging related incidents and recommend action to be initiated.

1. Members Prof. Jagannath Padhi, Director - Chairman

Dr. Gurudutta Pattnaik. Nodal Officer & Convener

Mobile No. 9437280622

E-mail ID: gurudutta.pattnaik@cutm.ac.in Dr. Ansuman Jena, Dean (In-charge) (SoM) Prof. Sunil kumar Jha, Director (SoPAHS)

Dr. Yashaswi Nayak, Dean(SoAS)

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain, Dean(Students' Welfare)

Mr. Rabinarayan Routray, Director (Sports) Mr. Raj Kumar Mohanta, HOD-CSE Dr. Harish Chandra Mohanta, HOD-ECE Dr. Sudhansu Kumar Samal, HOD, EEE Dr. Jyoti Prakesh Giri, HOD-Civil

Mr. Manas Ranjan Padhi, HOD-Mechanical Dr. Santosh Kumar Satpathy, HOD, Physics Dr. Ashish Kumar Sahoo, HOD-Chemistry Dr. Rukumini Mishra, HOD-Botany

Mr. Chittaranjan Pattanayak, Sr. Manager (HR & Admin.)

Mr. Satyajit Sahoo, Chief Warden Mr. Jayadev Mallick, Dy. Security Officer

2. External Representatives: Representative of District Collector: Tahasildar, Jatni

Police Station: Mr. Soumya Kanta Baliarsingh, IIC: Jatni Tahasil

Advocate: Mr. Sanuja Mishra Press Person: Mr. Amaresh Routray

Parents: Mrs. Sujan Singh

3. Students Representative:

1. Pritam Pattnaik, 4th Year, B.Tech, CSE 2. Phanibhusan Das, 2nd Year, M.Pharmacy

3. Sagardeep Rana, 2nd Year, M.Pharmacy 5. Ashutosh Muni, 4th Year, B.Pharmacy

4. Ritesh Ranjan Sharma, 2nd Year, MBA 6. Ujjwal Mandal, 3rd Year, B.Tech, CSE

7. Rohit Kumar Rout, 3rd Year, B.Pharmacy

8. Abinash Sahoo, 3rd Year, B.Physiotherapy

9. Tanmay Kumar Panda, 3rd Year, B.Sc, Zoology 10. Prahllad Senapati, 3rd Year, B.Pharmacy

Students Representative: (Senior Girls)

(Senior Boys)

1. Nazia Parveen, 2nd Year, M.Sc, Botany

2. Pooja Archana Biswal, 3rd Year, B.Tech, CSE

3. Saswati Puhan, 3rd Year, B.Tech, CSE

4. Swarupa Talukder, 3rd Year, B.Tech, Aerospace

Date:12.07.2024

5. Madhusmita Dash, 3rd Year, B.Tech, CSE

6. Abhipsa Sahoo, 3rd Year, B.Tech, CSE

7. Khusi Rani Patel, 3rd Year, B.Optometry 8. Anushka Ghosh, 3rd Year, BBA

Bipsita Pattanaik, 3rd Year, BBA

10. Aditi Karn, 3rd Year, BBA

Students in distress owing to ragging related incidents can access the Nodal Officer Dr. Gurudutta Pattnaik(Dean, SoPLS), CUTM, Bhubaneswar Campus, Jatni with Mobile No.9437280622.

REGISTRAR