

OFFICE COMMUNICATION

CUTM/RGDA/Admn./DC/2023-24

Date: 12.07.2023

DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

As desired by the Vice-Chancellor, the new disciplinary committee has been constituted at CUTM, Rayagada campus with the following members for the Session 2023-24. All the serious issues pertaining to students should be referred to this committee for appropriate action.

(1)	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Padhi	(Chairperson)
(2)	Dr. Gopal Krishna Padhi	Member
(3)	Mr. Deepankar Rath	Member
(4)	Mr. Haragouri Mishra	Member
(5)	Mr. Krushna Chandra Mohapatra	Chief Hostel Superintendent
(6)	Mr. P. Nilakantha	Chief Hostel Warden
(7)	Dr. Chandra Sekhar Patro	Member
(8)	Ms. Pallishree Bhukta	Member
(9)	Ms. Kamini Sethy	Member

The tenure of the above committee is for one year.

REGISTRAR

Copy to : All HoDs/ All Committee members/ EA to VC/ All Notice Boards