

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT Odisha, Bhubaneswar Campus

Ref. No.CUTM/Reg.Off./DC/2023

Date: 12.07.2023

DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

The Disciplinary Committee of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Bhubaneswar Campus is constituted with comprising the following members with immediate effect.

1. Prof. J. Padhi, Director, Bhubaneswar Campus : Chairman

2. Dr. Chinmaya Kumar Dash, Dean(SoM) : Member

3. Dr. Pallab Das, Dean(SoL) : Member

4. Dr. Rukmini Mishra, HOD(Botany) : Member

5. Dr. Girija Nandini, Associate Professor, SoM : Member

6. Dr. Soumya Jal, HoD(SoPAHS) : Member

7. Dr. Himansu Bhusan Samal, Asso. Professor(SoPLS) : Member

8. Mr. Chittaranjan Pattanayak, Sr. Manager(HRA) : Member

9. Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain, Dean, Students' Welfare : Convener

Other members will be co-opted based on complaint. The quorum should be 5 out of 9 members.

REGISTRAR

Copy to:

- 1. All Members
- 2. Pro Vice Chancellors / All Directors
- 3. All Deans
- 4. All HODs/All faculty members
- 5. Sr. Manager (HR & Admin.)
- 6. All Notice Boards / Hostel Notice Boards (Boys / Girls)
- 7. File