

## CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA RAYAGADA CAMPUS

## CUTM/RGDA/Admin./SC/ST/2023-24

Date: 12/07/2023

## NOTICE

The committee for SC/ST/Minority 2023-24 of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Rayagada Campus is hereby constituted with following members.

1.	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Padhi	:	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Gopal Krishna Padhi	:	Member
3.	Mr. Bharat Bhusan Sahu	:	Member
4.	Ms. Kamini Sethy	:	Member
5.	Ms. Babita Adhikary	:	Member
6.	Ms. Pallishree Bhukta	:	Member
7.	Mr. Shyam Sundar Sahoo	:	Member
8.	Dr. Chandra Sekhar Patro	:	Convener

The committee will enquire into complaints received from SC/ST/Minority members and suggest suitable remedial action.

They are also to suggest measures for facilitating congenial atmosphere for SC/ST/Minority students and staff.

Anita Palée REGISTRAR

Copy to: All Notice Boards/ All HoDs/ Concerned members/ HR Section