

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA PARALAKHEMUNDI CAMPUS

CUTM/Reg.Off./Admin./SC/ST/2023-24

Date: 12/07/2023

NOTICE

The committee for SC/ST/Minority 2023-24 of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Paralakhemundi Campus is hereby constituted with following members.

1.	Prof. Saurav Barman, Associate Professor, MSSSoA	:	Chairman
2.	Prof. Boda Praveen., Assistant Professor, Plant Pathology.	:	Member
3.	Prof. Anant Tamang, Assistant Professor, Horticulture	:	Member
4.	Prof. Soumik Ray, Assistant Professor, Agriculture Statistics	:	Member
5.	Prof. Saritha S., Assistant Professor, Fisheries	:	Member
6.	Prof. Mir Sadat Ali, Associate Professor, Mechanical	:	Member
7.	Prof. N. Jeebaratnam, Assistant Professor, E.C.E	:	Member
8.	Ms. Shaik Asha Begum, Office Assistant, School of Management	:	Member
9.	Mr. Srinivas Gamango, Tribal Village In-Charge, Maintenance	:	Member
10.	Mr. Hrudyananda Kar, Office Assistant, Exam Cell	:	Member
11.	Prof. Durga Prasad Padhi, Director Administration	:	Convener

The committee will enquire into complaints received from SC/ST/Minority members and suggest suitable remedial action.

They are also to suggest measures for facilitating congenial atmosphere for SC/ST/Minority students and staff.

Anita Palere

(Dr. Anita Patra) Registrar

Copy to: All Notice Boards/All Dean's/Director Administration/concerned members/Personal Section