

## CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT Odisha, Bhubaneswar Campus

Ref. No.CUTM/Ref. Off./CASH/2023

Date:12.07.2023

## **COMMITTEE AGAINST SEXUAL HARASSMENT**

An internal complain committee (ICC) as per provisions of Sexual Harassment at workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) act, 2013 is hereby constituted for the year 2023-24 comprising the following members for Bhubaneswar Campus. The committee shall enquire into the complaints received from the students and staff on any type of alleged sexual harassment related issues and recommend action to be initiated.

1. Dr. Smita Mishra Panda, Professor (SoM)	:	Chairperson
2. Prof. Jagannath Padhi, Director, CUTM, Bhubaneswar campus	:	Member
3. Dr. Sujata Chakravarty, Dean(SoET), CSE	:	Member
4. Dr. Chinmaya Kumar Dash, Dean (SoM)	:	Member
5. Mr. PadmajaPatnaik, Asso. Professor, Phy.	:	Member
6. Ms. Manjuprava Dhal	:	Member
7. Ms. Kusmanjali Mahapatra	:	Member
8. Dr. Swetalina Mishra, Asst. Professor (SoM)	:	Member Cum-Convener

A minimum of five members shall form the quorum for the deliberation of the committee.

REGISTRAR

## Copy to:

- 1. All members
- 2. Pro Vice Chancellors/Director
- 3. All Deans
- 4. All HODs/All faculty members/ All staff
- 5. Sr. Manager(HR & Admin.)
- 6. All Notice Boards/Hostel Notice Boards(Boys/Girls)
- 7. File