

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA RAYAGADA CAMPUS

CUTM/RGDA/Admin./ AR/2023-24

Date: 12/07/2023

NOTICE

Anti-Ragging Committee 2023-24 of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Rayagada Campus, is hereby constituted with the following members as per guidelines issued by the University Grants Commission. The committee will look to the grievance of the students regarding ragging related incidents and recommend action to be initiated.

1. Members:

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Padhi, Regional Director,

(Chairperson)

Dr. Chandra Sekhar Patro

(Convener),

Mobile No:8331887509, E-Mail Id: chandrasekhar.patro@cutm.ac.in

Dr. Gopal Krishna Padhi

Member

Mr. Ladi Alik Kumar

Member

Ms. Kamini Sethy

Member

Ms. Babita Adhikary

Hostel Superintendent

Mr. P. Nilakantha

Hostel Superintendent

2. External Member:

Advocate, Mr. Bibhu Pradhan.

Press Reporter, Mr. Ahmzad Ali.

3. Students Representative

(Senior Boys)

:1. Subham Nayak

2. Hrusikesh Panigrahi

3. Ba

3. Bansidhara Rout

4. K. Vamsi

5. Sujan Ray

6. Ansuman Jena

7. Debansu Ku. Hota

8. R. Varun Kumar

4. Students Representative

(Senior Girls)

:1. Nikky Singh

2. Nikita Choudhury

3. Sweta Bisoi

4. Anjali Patra

Students in distress owing to ragging related incidents can access the Nodal Officer Mr. Ladi Alik Kumar, CUTM, Rayagada Campus with Mobile No: 9861875762.

REGISTRAR

Copy to: All Notice Boards/VC/All HoDs/Concerned members.