

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT Bhubaneswar Campus

Ref. No.CUTM/Reg. Off./ARC/2023

Date: 12.07.2023

NOTICE

Anti-Ragging Committee of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Bhubaneswar Campus, Jatni is hereby constituted with the following members **as per guidelines issued by the University Grants Commission.** The committee will look to the grievance of the students regarding ragging related incidents and recommend action to be initiated.

1. Members Prof. Jagannath Padhi, Director - Chairman Dr. Gurudutta Pattnaik, Nodal Officer & Convener Mobile No. 9437280622 E-mail ID: gurudutta.pattnaik@cutm.ac.in Dr. Chinmaya Kumar Dash, Dean (SoM) Prof. S. Jha, Dean (SoPAHS) Dr. Yashaswi Nayak, Dean(SoAS) Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain, Dean(Students' Welfare) Mr. Rabinarayan Routray, Director (Sports) Mr. Raj Kumar Mohanta, HOD-CSE Dr. Harish Chandra Mohanta, HOD-ECE Dr. Sudhansu Kumar Samal, HOD, EEE Dr. Kamal Kumar Barik, HOD-Civil Mr. Manas Ranian Padhi, HOD-Mechanical Dr. Santosh Kumar Satpathy, HOD, Physics Dr. Ashish Kumar Sahoo, HOD-Chemistry Dr. Rukumini Mishra, HOD-Botany Mr. Chittaranjan Pattanayak, Sr. Manager (HR & Admin.) Mr. Satyajit Sahoo, Chief Warden Mr. Jayadev Mallick, Dy. Security Officer Representative of District Collector : Tahasildar, Jatni 2. External Representatives : Police Station: Mr. Soumya Kanta Baliarsingh, IIC : Jatni Tahasil Advocate: Mr. Sanuja Mishra Press Person: Mr. Amaresh Routray Parents: Mrs. Sujan Singh 1.Om Prakash Mohanty, 4th Year, B.Tech. CSE 2. Sachidananda Panda, 4th Year, B.Tech.ECE 3. Students Representative : 3. Pranab Kumar Agasti, 4th Year, B.Tech., CSE 4. Gautam Bishoyi, 4th year, B.Tech. Mining (Senior Boys) 5. Pritam Pattanaik, 3rd Year, B.Tech, CSE 6. Milan Swaraj Panda, 4th Year, B.Pharm. 7. SK Mohammad Yaqub, 4th Year, B.Pharm 8. Renukanta Naik, 2nd Year, M.Sc., Chem 9. Biswas Rout, 3rd Year, B.Sc., CMB 10. Pratyush Kumar Pathy, 3rd Year, BBA 11. Noble Okechukwu Sodienye, 3rd Year B.Sc. Marine Operations 1. A Sriya, 4th Year, B.Tech., CSE 2. Sampurna Mohapatra, 3rd Year, B.Tech., CSE 4. Students Representative : 4. Sanskruti Samal, 2nd Year, M.Sc., Zoology 3. Arya Das, 3rd Year, B.Sc., Zoology (Senior Girls) 5. Sindhuja Behera, 3rd Year, B.Sc. CMB 6. Samiksya Bhuyan, 3rd year, B.Sc., MRT 7. Isha Yadav, 3rd Year B.Sc, Forn. Sc. 8. Mousumi Das, 2nd Year, MBA 9. Puspita Rout, 2nd Year, M.Sc., Botany

Students in distress owing to ragging related incidents can access the Nodal Officer Dr. Gurudutta Pattnaik(Dean, SoPLS), CUTM, Bhubaneswar Campus, Jatni with Mobile No.9437280622.

Copy to: All Notice Boards/VC/ProVC/All Directors/All Deans/ Concerned members/ Sr.Mgr(HRA)/File