

## CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

## A. University Research Committee (URC)

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	<b>Contact Details</b>
1	Prof. Supriya Pattanayak	Chairman	<b>Vice Chancellor</b> Bhubaneswar Campus
			Contact No.: +91 0674-2490088, +91 0674-2492186, +91 9437009777
			Email: supriya.pattanayak@cutm.ac.in
2	Prof. Smita Mishra	Member	Director -R&D
	Panda		Bhubaneswar Campus
			Contact No.: +91 9438232427
			Email: smita.mishra@cutm.ac.in
3	Prof. Ashok Misra	Member	Dean, School of Applied Sciences
			Mathematics
			Paralakhemundi Campus
			Contact No.: +91 9437123384
			Email: ashok.misra@cutm.ac.in
4	Prof. S.K.Biswal	Member	<b>Dean, School of Applied Sciences</b> Chemistry
			Bhubaneswar Campus
			Contact No.: +91 9436607080, +91 7008480261 Email: skbiswal@cutm.ac.in

5	Prof. Sagar Maitra	Member	<b>Associate Professor, MSSSOA</b> Paralakhemundi Campus
			Contact Nos.: +91 6815-223044, +91 9337388801 Email: sagar.maitra@cutm.ac.in
6	Prof. Gurudatta Pattnaik	Member	Principal, School of Pharmacy Bhubaneswar Campus Contact Nos.: 947280622
			Email: gurudatta.pattanaik@cutm.ac.i
7	Prof. P. S. Rao	Member Secretary	Dean R&D
			Mechanical Engineering Paralakhemundi Campus
			Contact No.: +91 8763200757 Email: psrao@cutm.ac.in

**NB:** The responsibility of University Research Committee is to monitor regularly the research activities of the University.