

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

Members of Research Committee (RC)

A. Research Advisory Committee (RAC)

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Contact Details
1	Prof. Supriya	Chairman	Vice Chancellor
	Pattanayak		Bhubaneswar Campus
			Contact Nos.: +91 0674-2490088, +91 0674-2492186, +91 9437009777
			Email: supriya.pattanayak@cutm.ac.in
2	Prof. A. M. Mohanty	Member	Pro Vice Chancellor Bhubaneswar Campus Contact No.: +91 8895540064 Email: provc@cutm.ac.in
3	Prof. P.K.Mohanty	Member	Dean Academic, CUTM Bhubaneswar Campus
			Contact No.: +91 9437171119 Email: prasanta.mohanty@cutm.ac.in

4	Prof. M. Devender Reddy	Member	Dean Academic, MSSSOA, CUTM Paralakhemundi Campus Contact No.: +91 9078521286 Email: devender.reddy@cutm.ac.in
5	Prof P.S. Rao	Member	Dean SOET/R&D Paralakhemundi Campus
			Contact No.: +91 7780696917 Email: psrao@cutm.ac.in
6	Dr.G.Puspalatha	Member	Assoc Dean, MSSSOA Paralakhemundi Campus
			Contact No.: +91 8637275152 Email: pushpalathag@cutm.ac.in
7	Dr. Anita Patra	Member	Registrar Management Paralakhemundi Campus
			Contact Nos.: +91 9437424149 Email: registrar@cutm.ac.in
8	Prof. Smita Mishra	Member secretary	Director R&D CUTM
	Panda		Bhubaneswar Campus
			Contact No.: +91 9438232427
			Email: smita.mishra@cutm.ac.in

NB: The responsibility of Research Advisory Committee shall be formulation of overall research policy.