

## CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

## A. <u>University Research Committee (URC)</u>

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Contact Details
1.	Prof. Supriya Pattanayak	Supriya nayak Smita Mishra a Member	<b>Vice Chancellor</b> Bhubaneswar Campus
			<b>Contact Nos.:</b> +91 0674-2490088, +91 0674-2492186, +91 9437009777 <b>Email:</b> supriya.pattanayak@cutm.ac.in
2.	Prof. Smita Mishra Panda	Member	<b>Professor, School of Management</b> Bhubaneswar Campus
			<b>Contact No.:</b> +91 9438232427 <b>Email:</b> smita.mishra@cutm.ac.in
3.	Prof. Amiya Singh	r. Dipankar Member	Dean, School of Vocational Education & Training Bhubaneswar Campus
			Contact No.: +91 9853336230 Email: amiya.singh@cutm.ac.in
4.	Dr. Dipankar Bhattacharyay	Member	<b>Dean, School of Applied Sciences</b> Bhubaneswar campus
			<b>Contact No.:</b> +91 9007716604 <b>Email:</b> dipankar.bhattacharyay@cutm.ac.in

5.	Dr. Sagar Maitra	Member	Assoc Professor, MSSSOA Paralakhemundi Campus
			<b>Contact No.:</b> +91 8336973919 <b>Email:</b> sagar.maitra@cutm.ac.in
6.	Prof. Gurudatta Pattnaik	Member	<b>Principal, School of Pharmacy</b> Bhubaneswar Campus
			Contact Nos.: 947280622 Email: gurudatta.pattanaik@cutm.ac.in
7.	Prof. P.S. Rao	Member Secretary	<b>Dean SOET/R&amp;D</b> Paralakhemundi Campus
			Contact No.: +91 7780696917 Email: psrao@cutm.ac.in

**NB:** The responsibility of University Research Committee is to monitor regularly the research activities of the University.