

## CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

## **<u>Research Advisory Committee (RAC</u>)**

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Contact Details
1.	Prof. Supriya Pattanayak	Chairman	<b>Vice Chancellor</b> Bhubaneswar Campus
			<b>Contact Nos.:</b> +91 0674-2490088, +91 0674-2492186, +91 9437009777 <b>Email:</b> supriya.pattanayak@cutm.ac.in
2.	Prof. A. M. Mohanty	Member	<b>Pro Vice Chancellor</b> Bhubaneswar Campus
			<b>Contact No.:</b> +91 8895540064 <b>Email:</b> provc@cutm.ac.in
3.	Prof. P. K. Mohanty	Member	<b>Dean Academic, CUTM</b> Bhubaneswar Campus
			<b>Contact No.:</b> +91 9437171119 <b>Email:</b> prasanta.mohanty@cutm.ac.in
4.	Prof. M. Devender Reddy	Member	<b>Dean Academic,MSSSOA,CUTM</b> Paralakhemundi Campus
			<b>Contact No.:</b> +91 9078521286 <b>Email:</b> devender.reddy@cutm.ac.in

5.	Prof. P.S. Rao	Member	Dean SOET/R&D Paralakhemundi Campus
			<b>Contact No.:</b> +91 7780696917 <b>Email:</b> psrao@cutm.ac.in
6.	Dr. Sagar Maitra	Member	Assoc Professor, MSSSOA Paralakhemundi Campus
			<b>Contact No.:</b> +91 8336973919 <b>Email:</b> sagar.maitra@cutm.ac.in
7.	Dr. Dipankar Bhattacharyay	Member	<b>Dean, School of Applied Sciences</b> Bhubaneswar campus
			<b>Contact No.:</b> +91 9007716604 <b>Email:</b> dipankar.bhattacharyay@cutm.ac.in
8.	Prof. Smita Mishra Panda	Member	<b>Professor, School of Management</b> Bhubaneswar Campus
			<b>Contact No.:</b> +91 9438232427 <b>Email:</b> smita.mishra@cutm.ac.in
9.	Dr. Anita Patra	Member Secretary	<b>Registrar</b> Management Paralakhemundi Campus
			<b>Contact Nos.:</b> +91 9437424149 <b>Email:</b> registrar@cutm.ac.in

**NB:** The responsibility of Research Advisory Committee shall be formulation of overall research policy.